Summer tech meets poll

Hi everyone,

So we’re trying to decide how often to run tech meets over the summer (from June till Sept’ish) / if at all. In the spirit of democracy we thought we’d put it to a vote (I’m sorry but PollDaddy doesn’t support AV). After this months tech meet at Imperial the next one is going to be a Kings.

Hopefully this poll will return a clear majority 😉

2 responses to “Summer tech meets poll

  1. It will be helpful if the the slides/material used for the presentation is made available to all. May be through google groups file system. For example I found the slides at following link helpful even though I did not attend the presentation.

    http://128.40.230.201/stupkalab/StupkaLab/?page_id=268#venue

    Thanks.

    • Sorry – that’s mostly my fault. I’ve been a bit lax about rounding up slides from people. I’ll attach any I can get hold of to the relevant tech talk blog announcement.

Leave a Reply

